Season 10, Round 9/16
Welcome, Guest | Login | Register

Transfer Window Opening

Open after thursdays cup matches

Posted in General on Wednesday 13th Aug 2014 by Chillmaz 1 Comment

Fantasy Haxball Value and Position Changes on 11.8

On Sunday 10.8.14 it will be the last Matchday of the 1st leg in SSN 10. In regards to this, we will change some Value and Positions of some Players on Monday 11.8.14.

Please check over your lineup and react if these changes affect your Team

Posted in General on Saturday 9th Aug 2014 by MrP 3 Comments

#1 | Fantasy Haxball | Team Of The Week

To be in the team of the week you must have got the most points on matchday 1 and matchday 3 from a certain position. Rememer, matchday 2 were Cupmatches which are not part of fantasy Haxball. If u re part of Totw u get 4 bonus points for fantasy. .)

Posted in General on Friday 8th Aug 2014 by MrP 0 Comments

Transfer Window Closing | Thursday 17th July

Deadline: Thursday 17th July

Time: 19:00 GMT || 20 CET

Posted in General on Tuesday 15th Jul 2014 by Chillmaz 0 Comments

FM Season 10 Preview

Preview on the upcoming Season

Posted in General on Sunday 13th Jul 2014 by Hannes 12 Comments

Season 10 Preseason League Cup

This is already our 3rd edition of our Preseason League Cup. It's a good opportunity for the captains to check on their current players and to form a decent squad before it gets serious.

Posted in League News on Wednesday 25th Jun 2014 by Chillmaz 0 Comments

Season 9 Winners

Awards for season 9

Posted in League News on Monday 26th May 2014 by dooms 2 Comments

Feed Me Has Its Own TS Server

ts.fm-haxball.co.uk

Posted in General on Wednesday 21st May 2014 by Hannes 3 Comments

#7 | Fantasy Haxball | Team Of The Week

Team of the week for division 1 and 2.

Posted in General on Monday 12th May 2014 by MrP 2 Comments

#6 | Fantasy Haxball | Team Of The Week

Team of the week for division 1 and 2.

Posted in General on Monday 12th May 2014 by MrP 1 Comment