Season 10, Round 19/18
Welcome, Guest | Login | Register

Season 10 Winners

Awards for season 10

Posted in League News on Wednesday 1st Oct 2014 by Hannes 3 Comments

#5,6,7 | Fantasy Haxball | Team Of The Week

To be in the team of the week #5 (#6) [#7] you must have got the most points on matchday 11 (13) [16] and matchday 12 (14) [17] from a certain position. If u are part of Totw u get 4 bonus points for fantasy. .)

GG´s !!!

Posted in General on Sunday 28th Sep 2014 by MrP 1 Comment

#4 | Fantasy Haxball | Team Of The Week

To be in the team of the week you must have got the most points on matchday 8 and matchday 10 from a certain position. If u re part of Totw u get 4 bonus points for fantasy. .)

Posted in General on Sunday 7th Sep 2014 by MrP 3 Comments

Free Agency Closing | Today Thursday 4th September

19:00 GMT || 20:00 CET

Posted in General on Thursday 4th Sep 2014 by Hannes 0 Comments

#3 | Fantasy Haxball | Team Of The Week

To be in the team of the week you must have got the most points on matchday 6 and matchday 7 from a certain position. If u re part of Totw u get 4 bonus points for fantasy. .)

Posted in General on Thursday 28th Aug 2014 by MrP 2 Comments

#2 | Fantasy Haxball | Team Of The Week

To be in the team of the week you must have got the most points on matchday 4 and matchday 5 from a certain position. If u re part of Totw u get 4 bonus points for fantasy. .)

Posted in General on Thursday 28th Aug 2014 by MrP 1 Comment

Transfer Window Closing | Thursday 21st August

19:00 GMT | 20:00 CET

Posted in General on Thursday 21st Aug 2014 by Chillmaz 0 Comments

Transfer Window Opening

Open after thursdays cup matches

Posted in General on Wednesday 13th Aug 2014 by Chillmaz 1 Comment

Fantasy Haxball Value and Position Changes on 11.8

On Sunday 10.8.14 it will be the last Matchday of the 1st leg in SSN 10. In regards to this, we will change some Value and Positions of some Players on Monday 11.8.14.

Please check over your lineup and react if these changes affect your Team

Posted in General on Saturday 9th Aug 2014 by MrP 3 Comments

#1 | Fantasy Haxball | Team Of The Week

To be in the team of the week you must have got the most points on matchday 1 and matchday 3 from a certain position. Rememer, matchday 2 were Cupmatches which are not part of fantasy Haxball. If u re part of Totw u get 4 bonus points for fantasy. .)

Posted in General on Friday 8th Aug 2014 by MrP 0 Comments