Season 11, Round 12/13
Welcome, Guest | Login | Register

Goal of the Week

Gotw 3

Posted in General on Monday 15th Dec 2014 by Hannes 0 Comments

Goal of the Week

Gotw 1 and 2

Posted in General on Wednesday 3rd Dec 2014 by Hannes 0 Comments

Fantasy Haxball | Team Of The Week #1, 2

To be in the team of the week #1 (#2) you must have got the most points on matchday 3 (5) and matchday 4 (7) from a certain position. If u are part of Totw u get 4 bonus points for fantasy. .)

Posted in General on Tuesday 2nd Dec 2014 by MrP 0 Comments

Season 10 Winners

Awards for season 10

Posted in League News on Wednesday 1st Oct 2014 by Hannes 3 Comments

#5,6,7 | Fantasy Haxball | Team Of The Week

To be in the team of the week #5 (#6) [#7] you must have got the most points on matchday 11 (13) [16] and matchday 12 (14) [17] from a certain position. If u are part of Totw u get 4 bonus points for fantasy. .)

GG´s !!!

Posted in General on Sunday 28th Sep 2014 by MrP 1 Comment

#4 | Fantasy Haxball | Team Of The Week

To be in the team of the week you must have got the most points on matchday 8 and matchday 10 from a certain position. If u re part of Totw u get 4 bonus points for fantasy. .)

Posted in General on Sunday 7th Sep 2014 by MrP 3 Comments

Free Agency Closing | Today Thursday 4th September

19:00 GMT || 20:00 CET

Posted in General on Thursday 4th Sep 2014 by Hannes 0 Comments

#3 | Fantasy Haxball | Team Of The Week

To be in the team of the week you must have got the most points on matchday 6 and matchday 7 from a certain position. If u re part of Totw u get 4 bonus points for fantasy. .)

Posted in General on Thursday 28th Aug 2014 by MrP 2 Comments

#2 | Fantasy Haxball | Team Of The Week

To be in the team of the week you must have got the most points on matchday 4 and matchday 5 from a certain position. If u re part of Totw u get 4 bonus points for fantasy. .)

Posted in General on Thursday 28th Aug 2014 by MrP 1 Comment

Transfer Window Closing | Thursday 21st August

19:00 GMT | 20:00 CET

Posted in General on Thursday 21st Aug 2014 by Chillmaz 0 Comments