Season 23 Stream Schedule

Moderator: Herna

Season 23 Stream Schedule

Postby ATuntija » September 1st, 2018, 8:28 pm

Streamtimes in CEST: (Changes possible)

The streamtimes are official times for the matches! If you want to play at 21:00CEST (regular match time) opponents captain have to agree AND you need to inform some supporter as early as possible so a replacement match can be found. Therefore, if you're planning to wildcard a match, please inform me as early as possible aswell.

Please check the correct time for your match.

Day 1 Sunday 9th September
21:30 - FEAR vs Dagoes (Cup)

Day 2 Thursday 13th September
22:00 - Excellents vs Fossils

Day 3 Sunday 16th September
22:00 - Uzvara vs Resurgence

Day 4 Thursday 20th September
22:00 - Angry Bulls vs Klub Emeryta

Day 5 Sunday 23rd September
22:00 - Suavemente vs Super Kickers 2018

Day 6 Thursday 27th September
22:00 - Klub Emeryta vs Quickswans (Changed to OMERTÀ vs Wolfgang)

Day 7 Sunday 30th September
22:00 - Quickswans vs Chimera (Cup)

Day 8 Thursday 4th October
22:00 - Skins vs Gladiators

Day 9 Sunday 7th October
22:00 - Ajhax vs Excellents

Day 10 Thursday 11th October
22:00 - archNemeses vs Trailer Park Penguins

Day 11 Sunday 14th October
22:00 - Quickswans vs OMERTÀ

Day 12 Thursday 18th October
22:00 - Guns N’ Moses vs Skins (Cup)

Day 13 Thursday 25th October
22:00 - Pablo Haxobar vs Ajhax

Day 14 Sunday 28th October
22:00 - Suavamente vs Gladiators

Day 15 Thursday 1st November
22:00 - Nightly Artists vs OMERTÀ

Day 16 Sunday 4th November
22:00 - FLAMES vs Excellents

Day 17 Thursday 8th November
22:00 - Quickswans vs Klub Emeryta

Day 18 Sunday 11th November
22:00 - Guns N' Moses vs Trailer Park Penguins (Cup)

Day 19 Thursday 15th November
22:00 - Lucky Strike vs Blue Panthers

Day 20 Sunday 18th November
22:00 - Mighty Ducks vs Chimera

Day 21 Thursday 22nd November
22:00 - Meh Squirrel vs Resurgence (Didn't play)

Day 22 Sunday 25th November
22:00 - Nightly Artists vs Chimera

Day 23 Thursday 29th November
22:00 - Cup Final
  • 0

User avatar
ATuntija
 
Posts: 716
News Articles: 12
Reputation: 226

Joined: October 8th, 2013, 1:12 pm

Position: Forward

Return to Season 23

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest