Season 22 Stream Schedule

Moderator: Herna

Season 22 Stream Schedule

Postby socrates » May 1st, 2018, 6:36 pm

Streamtimes in CEST: (Changes possible)

The streamtimes are official times for the matches! If you want to play at 21:00CEST (regular match time) opponents captain have to agree AND you need to inform some supporter as early as possible so a replacement match can be found. Therefore, if you're planning to wildcard a match, please inform me as early as possible aswell.

Please check the correct time for your match.

Day 1 Sunday 6th May
22:00 - Galaxity vs Angry Bulls

Day 2 Thursday 10th May
22:00 - The Greys vs Chimera (Changed to Pablo Haxobar vs Team Lyreco)

Day 3 Sunday 13th May
22:00 - Pablo Haxobar vs OMERTÀ

Day 4 Thursday 17th May
22:00 - Blue Panthers vs Nightly Artists

Day 5 Sunday 20th May
22:00 - Lucky Strike vs Trailer Park Penguins

Day 6 Thursday 24th May
22:00 - Chimera vs GoodFellas (Changed to Blue Panthers vs GoodFellas)

Day 7 Sunday 27th May
22:00 - Klub Emeryta vs The Greys (Didn't play)

Day 8 Thursday 31st May
22:00 - TurnUpTurnips vs Balls Be Flyin' (Didn't play)

Day 9 Sunday 3rd June
22:00 - Klub Emeryta vs Angry Bulls

Day 10 Thursday 7th June
22:00 - Bullets vs TurnUpTurnips

Day 11 Sunday 10th June
22:00 - FATALITY! vs Lucky Strike

Day 12 Thursday 14th June
22:00 - Mighty Ducks vs Quickswans (Changed to Saints vs Nightly Artists)

Day 13. Sunday 17th June
22:00 - Balls Be Flyin' vs OMERTÀ

Day 14 Sunday 24th June
22:00 - The Greys vs Quickswans (Didn't play)

Day 15 Thursday 28th June
22:00 - archNemeses vs TurnUpTurnips (Changed to TPP vs Angry Bulls)

Day 16 Sunday 1st July
22:00 - FLAMES vs Mighty Ducks (Didn't play)

Day 17 Thursday 5th July
22:00 - Chimera vs Bullets (Didn't play)

Day 18 Sunday 8th July
22:00 - OMERTÀ vs FLAMES (Didn't play)

Day 19 Thursday 12th July
22:00 - Klub Emeryta vs Quickswans

Day 20 Thursday 19th July
22:00 - archNemeses vs OMERTÀ

Day 21 Sunday 22nd July
22:00 - Trailer Park Penguins vs Quickswans

Day 22 Thursday 26th July
22:00 - Angry Bulls vs Klub Emeryta

Day 23 Sunday 29th July
22:00 - Balls Be Flyin' vs Team Lyreco

Day 24 Thursday 2nd August
22:00 - Klub Emeryta vs Chimera

Day 25 Sunday 5th August
22:00 - Galaxity vs Bullets

Day 26 Thursday 9th August
22:00 - Cup Final
User avatar
socrates
 
Posts: 2460
News Articles: 69
Reputation: 223

Joined: August 24th, 2011, 11:00 pm


Return to Season 22

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest