[SPECIAL] Birthday interview with TehBeast

[SPECIAL] Birthday interview with TehBeast

Postby Kokolol » July 3rd, 2018, 11:12 am

Hello everyone! I have a very very special interview for all of you watching today on this beautiful tuesday afternoon.. It's an interview with the one and only TehBeast, who has been playing in this league for over 6,5 years. Here is his story and his point of view of the progress in Feed Me.

Living in: Alkmaar (just above Amsterdam)
Playing haxball since: 2011
Current team: QuickSwans
Employment: Jobless
Studying: Business Economics
Favourite food: Lasagna

Hi TehBeast! Glad you could make it to the interview! How are you today?

I'm fine! Thank you very much for asking!

Absolutely no problem! So let's start from the beginning, shall we? When did u start playing Haxball?

Let me think... I started playing haxball around 2011 where I started playing in clans with other dutch players... Later in that year I joined the Feed Me league and the rest is history I think!

Very interesting, very interesting INDEED.. If im not mistaking, you started off in TI Sparta, correct?

You seem very well informed. You did your preparations right? Haha. Okay. I indeed started in off in the TI Sparta, managed by OvoXo. Back when I joined we were playing at the bottom of the league. In a few seasons, we managed to build the team into a very well functioning machine competing for the league title. I really enjoyed my time at TI Sparta with kind and skillful players.

Yes, yes indeed. I am very up to date with all the players in the Haxball community of course. You basically joined FM when it was really coming up! Are you happy with the progress it has gained? Or are you very upset with the well being of the current state of the league?