Season 16 Stream Schedule

Moderator: Herna

Season 16 Stream Schedule

Postby Herna » July 15th, 2016, 4:11 pm

Streamtimes in CET: (Changes possible)

Division 2 Streams: 20.45 GMT || 21.45 CET

Division 1 Streams: 21.15 GMT || 22.15 CET


The streamtimes are official times for the matches! If you want to play at 21:00CET (regular match time) opponents captain have to agree AND you need to inform me as early as possible so a replacement match can be found. Therefore, if you're planning to wildcard a match, please inform me as early as possible aswell.


Day 11 Thursday 21st July
21:45 Monstars - Seeders
22:15 YeS Allstars - archNemeses

Day 12 Sunday 24th July
21:45 Ajhax - Aston Birra
22:15 Dream Destroyers - Elite69

Season Break

Day 13 Sunday 31st July
21:45 Seeders - FATALITY!

Day 14 Thursday 4th August
21:45 Husaria - FATALITY!
22:15 archNemeses - Silentium Est Aureum

Day 15 Sunday 7th August
21:45 Monstars - TurnUpTurnips
22:15 YeS Allstars - Los Santos

Day 16 Thursday 11th August
21:45 Fulam - Aston Birra
22:15 Meh Squirrel - Pablo Haxobar

Day 17 Sunday 14th August
21:45 Cup
22:15 Husaria - Seeders

Day 18 Thursday 18th August
21:45 Devil's Dozen - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hax Club Band
22:15 Daredevils - Elite69

Day 19 Sunday 21st August
21:45 FATALITY! - Monstars
22:15

Day 20 Thursday 25th August
21:45 Ajhax - Fulam
22:15 Los Santos - archNemeses

Day 21 Sunday 28th August
21:45 Aston Birra - Hot Shots
22:15 Pablo Haxobar - YeS AllStars

Day 22 Thursday 1st September
21:45 Sensation - Husaria
22:15 Game of Thrones - Silentium Est Aureum

Day 23 Sunday 4th September
21:45 tba
22:15 tba

Day 24 Thursday 8th September
22:00 Cup Final
  • 17

User avatar
Herna
 
Posts: 736
News Articles: 27
Betting Coins: 0
Reputation: 1304

Joined: May 5th, 2014, 12:49 pm
Location: Bielefeld, Arminia


Return to Season 16

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest